Skip to main content

How can I get a deleted card back?

When you delete a card (or any other item), it is not permanently deleted right away. Instead, the item is moved to the Trash, where it can be restored as long as the retention period has not expired.

To restore a deleted item:

  1. Open Configuration by clicking the gear icon.

  2. Select Trash from the menu on the left.

  3. Find the item you want to restore.

  4. Click the three dots next to the item.

  5. Select Restore.

The item will be restored to its original location.

Note

If the retention period has expired or the item has been permanently deleted, it can no longer be restored.

Want to learn more about the Trash, the retention period for each subscription, or who can restore deleted items? Read the Trash article.

Did this answer your question?