After you have clicked the Invite button, an email is automatically sent to the colleague you invited to use vPlan.
By clicking on the Confirm Email button in this mail, you will be redirected to a page where you can create your own password and complete the rest of your account.
The link to which you are assigned allows you to create your own password.
Once you have created your password, you can log in to vPlan. If you want to complete your account, click on the Avatar at the top of the menu.